Contact Us

For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.


Peter Pentz

Peter Pentz

Owner
  ppentz@iafrica.com
  +27.224922825
  +27.862713993
Nicholas Pentz

Nicholas Pentz

Owner
  nick@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.828943699
  +27.862713993
Lukas Wentzel

Lukas Wentzel

Winemaker
  lukas@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.823067373
  +27.862713993
Jannie de Clerk

Jannie de Clerk

Viticulturist
  jannie@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.832430106
  +27.862713993
Christo Genade

Christo Genade

Farm Manager
  biesie@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.723866414
  +27.862713993
Robert Anderson

Robert Anderson

Financial Manager
  robert@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.862713993
Wilna de Clerk

Wilna de Clerk

Office Manager
  wilna@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.862713993
Wimpie Borman

Wimpie Borman

Sales and Marketing
  info@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.862713993
Christelle van der Vyver

Christelle van der Vyver

Exports
  admin@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.862713993
Liesel Adams

Liesel Adams

Admin and PR
  wine@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
  +27.862713993
Peter Pentz

Peter Pentz

Wine Club & Communications Manager
  friends@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825
Inge Venter

Inge Venter

Tasting Room Manager
  sales@grootepost.co.za
  +27.224922825

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

ARA - Industry Association for Responsible Alcohol use Not for sale to persons under the age of 18. Enjoy Responsibly.